Merry Hell HOME
THE BAND
GIGS
NEWS
PRESS
GALLERY
SHOP
LINKS
  CONTACT

The Armistice Pals Tansads
The Music Projects Joolz Design

 


Rustic Acoustic Festival
Saturday 1st - 2nd July 2017

Saddleworth Folk Weekend
Sunday 16th July 2017

Saltburn Folk Festival
Saturday 12th August 2017

Cottingham Folk Festival
Friday 25th August 2017

Towersey Festival
Monday 28th August 2017

Grateful Fred’s, The Atkinson, Southport
Wednesday 6th September 2017

Wigan Diggers Festival
Saturday 9th September 2017

Gorjys Secrets Festival, Conway
Saturday 16th September 2017

New Forest Folk Club, Hampshire
Monday 18th September 2017

Folk Afoot! Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
Thursday 21st September 2017

Looe Festival
Saturday 30th September 2017

FACEBOOK YouTube twitter  
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
FACEBOOK MYSPACE