Merry Hell HOME
THE BAND
GIGS
NEWS
PRESS
GALLERY
SHOP
LINKS
  CONTACT

COMPETITION TIME
Here's a couple of pics of the band celebrating 2 events;
Winning the best group category of the Fatea Awards and STARTING THE RECORDING OF THE NEXT ALBUM!
To win a very rare Promo Cd of 4 tracks from the live DVD send an email to merryhell@hotmail.co.uk with the answers to the following questions.
1: Which member of Merry Hell must have been behind the camera for the first shot.
2: Who decided to join a winning team for the second shot.
3: Who has to be in his own special room because he is the drummer?
Include Bob Kettle, John Terry and Andy Jones Competition in the subject line.

competition 1

competition 2

competition 3


FATEA Birthday Bash, Bournemouth
Saturday 3rd November

Hermon Chapel, Oswestry
Sunday 4th November

Westhoughton Folk Club
Friday 9th November

Hunmanby Community Centre
Saturday 10th November

Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn
Thursday 22nd November

Croston Old School
Friday 23rd November

Great British folk festival, Skegness
Friday 30th November

The Atkinson, Southport
Wednesday 5th December

Hungry Horse Acoustic Folk Club, Ellesmere Port
Thursday 6th December

Poynton Folk Club
Friday 7th December

Darwen Library Theatre
Friday 18th January 2019

Edge Hill University for Folk North West
Friday 25th January 2019

Heswall Hall, Heswall
Saturday 26th January 2019


FACEBOOK YouTube twitter
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
FACEBOOK MYSPACE