Merry Hell HOME
THE BAND
GIGS
NEWS
PRESS
GALLERY
SHOP
LINKS
  CONTACT

COMPETITION TIME
Here's a couple of pics of the band celebrating 2 events;
Winning the best group category of the Fatea Awards and STARTING THE RECORDING OF THE NEXT ALBUM!
To win a very rare Promo Cd of 4 tracks from the live DVD send an email to merryhell@hotmail.co.uk with the answers to the following questions.
1: Which member of Merry Hell must have been behind the camera for the first shot.
2: Who decided to join a winning team for the second shot.
3: Who has to be in his own special room because he is the drummer?
Include Bob Kettle, John Terry and Andy Jones Competition in the subject line.

competition 1

competition 2

competition 3


The Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn
Thursday 23rd Noveber 2017

Concert for the Kids, Barnoldswick
Sunday 26th Noveber 2017

The Great British Folk Festival, Skegness
Friday 2nd December 2017

The Globe, Glossop
Thursday 7th December 2017

Conwy Folk Club
Monday 11th December 2017

The Red Lion Folk Club, Birmingham
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Hungry Horse Folk Club
Thursday 14th December 2017

Biddulph up in Arms
Wednesday 24th January 2018

Lymm Festival Winter Warmer
Friday 26th January 2018

Folk North West 40th Celebration, Wigan
Saturday 27th January 2018

The Cluny, Newcastle
Monday 12th February 2018

Darwen Library Theatre
Friday 16th February 2018

Liverpool Philharmonic
Sunday 18th February 2018

Korks, Otley, Leeds
Friday 23rd February 2018

Matlock Town F.C.
Saturday 24th February 2018

FACEBOOK YouTube twitter  
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
FACEBOOK MYSPACE