Merry Hell HOME
THE BAND
GIGS
NEWS
PRESS
GALLERY
SHOP
LINKS
  CONTACT

COMPETITION TIME
Here's a couple of pics of the band celebrating 2 events;
Winning the best group category of the Fatea Awards and STARTING THE RECORDING OF THE NEXT ALBUM!
To win a very rare Promo Cd of 4 tracks from the live DVD send an email to merryhell@hotmail.co.uk with the answers to the following questions.
1: Which member of Merry Hell must have been behind the camera for the first shot.
2: Who decided to join a winning team for the second shot.
3: Who has to be in his own special room because he is the drummer?
Include Bob Kettle, John Terry and Andy Jones Competition in the subject line.

competition 1

competition 2

competition 3


Wickham Festival
Saturday 4th August

Nottingham Riverside Festival
Sunday 5th August

Cropredy Festival Fringe
thursday 9th August

Thornton Hough Village Club
Friday 10th August

Silver Street Sessions, Wiviliscombe
Friday 31st August

Lyme Folk Weekend
Saturday 1st September

Settle Folk Gathering
Sunday 2nd September

Wigan Diggers Festival
Saturday 8th September

Saltaire festival
Sunday 16th September

South Downs Folk Festival
Friday 21st September

Malvern Cube, Malvern
Saturday 22nd September

Lichfield Arts Centre
Sunday 23rd September

FACEBOOK YouTube twitter
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
FACEBOOK MYSPACE